Customer Testimonials

8imenek

Birthday yacht’s trip

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

We booked for 5hours trip to celebrate a friend’s birthday and it was just awesome! The yacht was very clean and the crew was very kind and professional We had really great time Thank you Xtrem yacht!

09/02/2020
ScottK2079

Corporate yacht trip

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

I have used Xtreme yachts many times for both corporate and personal events.
Karim and his team always provide an excellent service and are super responsive.
They offer a wide range of different yachts to suit any need and prices are very competitive.
The crews, onboard catering and the yachts themselves are always of the highest quality.
I would recommend their service to anyone anytime.
Thanks again for your professionalism, ease of doing business with and I look forward to booking my next yacht event with you in the near future.

05/02/2020
322nakulr

4 hour yacht rental

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Professional service and friendly crew. Boat was in pristine condition and one of the better ones that I have been in. Competitive prices. Would definitely book again.

27/12/2019
ingridpC4428EC

Amazing memories

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Great experience for this 2 hours tour. Our young kids and parents enjoyed a lot !!! Thanks a lot to the friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended ????????

13/12/2019
Goodwinedxb

2H Tour done with friends and family.

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Excellent experience done in December 2019. Luxury Yacht, friendly staff. Easy booking. Ideally located in Dubai Marina. Highly recommended. A must to do in Dubai

06/12/2019
Faisal B

Birthday boat party

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Fantastic experience, went on a 4x hour boat trip to celebrate a birthday, 20x people and everything was perfect . The crew were extremely helpful and always there, the boat was perfectly clean and everyone had a blast! Can’t wait to do it again

29/11/2019
Mohamad B

Birthday party cruise

Great service and lovely crew... best yacht service in Dubai! Clean boat, everything organized, perfect for any occasion.

19/11/2019
Silvia

Gugu boat

We rented the Gugu boat for a party, it has been a very successful event, recommend to rent this boat, the crew has been professional

17/11/2019
Rania H

Amazing experience and service

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

The yacht was amazing and clean. Staff were lovely and super professional. They were accommodating and the entire experience was superb. Highly recommend!

16/11/2019
Matar R

Corporate event on Gugu Boat

We did our corporate events on the gugu boat, amazing stuff, perfect environment, beautiful landscape

11/11/2019

Leave a Review

 

Scroll top WhatsApp