Customer Testimonials

Jamil

Excellent

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Very good crew and excellent service The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

26/09/2019
Liam T

Big thanks to Karim and the crew!

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

12/09/2019
JoeMcBride85

Fantastic yachts

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

17/05/2019
RashaF64

Definitely Recommended

Booked and rented 2 different boats with Xtreme Yachts in a period of 1 Month. The whole experience was perfect. The booking was easy and smooth, both Karim and Choki were very friendly. The boat was clean and the staff was super nice. Definitely recommended and will book again.

11/05/2019
Jack G

Hiring a boat capacity 90+

I wanted to leave a review with Extreme Yacht for their exceptional service and helping me organise our quarterly boat party event. 

Karim was on hand through the booking, week prior to event, and on the day wishing us a great day out. 

Highly recommended team which I will use again for future events big or small.

10/05/2019
MarcEddie

Cruise Dubai Marina & JBR

Booking process was easy and smooth. Yacht was new, clean, cool and comfortable. Crew was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely book again!

08/04/2019
290shaun

Fantastic

Karim was a fantastic person to deal with in terms or arranging the boat, size, payments etc. The crew was very attentive on the day and looked after us really well. We will definitely book with Xtreme again!

06/04/2019
AkeedA1

Oustanding

This is my 6th time or so booking Xtreme Yachts from Karim, and it has never been a disappointment. 

The team has a wide range of choices for the occasion - ive done 40 person capacity for a large bash and even 20 person capacity for a more intimate chill time. Crew is super supportive and attentive.

As always, will be back soon!

12/03/2019
JasonW4706

Ideal company social event

Great night on the luxury yacht! Very smooth operation and everyone was very impressed with the evening cruise! Highly recommended!

08/03/2019
nmbardawil

Awesome experience

We had a great time with Xtreme, the yacht and the service were great, crew was super friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back!

15/01/2019

Leave a Review

 

Scroll top WhatsApp