Customer Testimonials

Mohamad B

Birthday party cruise

Great service and lovely crew... best yacht service in Dubai! Clean boat, everything organized, perfect for any occasion.

19/11/2019
Silvia

Gugu boat

We rented the Gugu boat for a party, it has been a very successful event, recommend to rent this boat, the crew has been professional

17/11/2019
Rania H

Amazing experience and service

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

The yacht was amazing and clean. Staff were lovely and super professional. They were accommodating and the entire experience was superb. Highly recommend!

16/11/2019
Matar R

Corporate event on Gugu Boat

We did our corporate events on the gugu boat, amazing stuff, perfect environment, beautiful landscape

11/11/2019
FDHDXB

Great and fun experience !

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Twice a year since 2017, we organize a party on a boat with Xtreme Yacht. I have to say that we always had a lot of fun. The crew on each yacht is always very professional and Karim, one of the owner of the company is always available to reply to our requests and wishes.
I strongly recommend XTreme Yacht for any cruise or yacht party.

04/11/2019
James R

Excellent trip, immaculate yacht and attentive crew

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

We took a 3 hour trip around the palm and marina with 12 people. The yacht was immaculate and we were well looked after by the crew. There was plenty of opportunity for sight seeing and a swim at JBR before we headed back to the marina. Highly recommended.

23/10/2019
Emma E

The Prefect Boat Experince

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

We had a group of 20 for a 3 hour cruise, everyone had such a good time we didn't want to get off. The Staff were incredible, they were all so helpful and friendly, we were really made to feel at home.

The boat set up is great for a group, there is 3 outdoor seating areas - all of which can accommodate the majority of the party at one time (something which is difficult on most boats)!

I have already recommended this experience to friends who have proceed with booking.

13/10/2019
Jamil

Excellent

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Very good crew and excellent service The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

26/09/2019
Liam T

Big thanks to Karim and the crew!

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

12/09/2019
JoeMcBride85

Fantastic yachts

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

17/05/2019

Leave a Review

 

Scroll top WhatsApp