Customer Testimonials — full list

Mohamad B

Birthday party cruise

Great service and lovely crew... best yacht service in Dubai! Clean boat, everything organized, perfect for any occasion.

19/11/2019
Silvia

Gugu boat

We rented the Gugu boat for a party, it has been a very successful event, recommend to rent this boat, the crew has been professional

17/11/2019
Rania H

Amazing experience and service

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

The yacht was amazing and clean. Staff were lovely and super professional. They were accommodating and the entire experience was superb. Highly recommend!

16/11/2019
Matar R

Corporate event on Gugu Boat

We did our corporate events on the gugu boat, amazing stuff, perfect environment, beautiful landscape

11/11/2019
FDHDXB

Great and fun experience !

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Twice a year since 2017, we organize a party on a boat with Xtreme Yacht. I have to say that we always had a lot of fun. The crew on each yacht is always very professional and Karim, one of the owner of the company is always available to reply to our requests and wishes.
I strongly recommend XTreme Yacht for any cruise or yacht party.

04/11/2019
James R

Excellent trip, immaculate yacht and attentive crew

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

We took a 3 hour trip around the palm and marina with 12 people. The yacht was immaculate and we were well looked after by the crew. There was plenty of opportunity for sight seeing and a swim at JBR before we headed back to the marina. Highly recommended.

23/10/2019
Emma E

The Prefect Boat Experince

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

We had a group of 20 for a 3 hour cruise, everyone had such a good time we didn't want to get off. The Staff were incredible, they were all so helpful and friendly, we were really made to feel at home.

The boat set up is great for a group, there is 3 outdoor seating areas - all of which can accommodate the majority of the party at one time (something which is difficult on most boats)!

I have already recommended this experience to friends who have proceed with booking.

13/10/2019
Jamil

Excellent

Review of: Private Luxury Yacht cruise around Atlantis and Dubai Marina

Very good crew and excellent service The team are so cooperative and they support to make sure everything is perfect

26/09/2019
Liam T

Big thanks to Karim and the crew!

I had a fantastic time on the boat, big big thanks to Karim and the team, will definitely book again!

12/09/2019
JoeMcBride85

Fantastic yachts

I’ve used Xtreme Yachts for a few company events and the service has been impeccable every time. Karim is a great host and the crew very professional. Always get great feedback from my guests. I highly recommend

17/05/2019
RashaF64

Definitely Recommended

Booked and rented 2 different boats with Xtreme Yachts in a period of 1 Month. The whole experience was perfect. The booking was easy and smooth, both Karim and Choki were very friendly. The boat was clean and the staff was super nice. Definitely recommended and will book again.

11/05/2019
Jack G

Hiring a boat capacity 90+

I wanted to leave a review with Extreme Yacht for their exceptional service and helping me organise our quarterly boat party event. 

Karim was on hand through the booking, week prior to event, and on the day wishing us a great day out. 

Highly recommended team which I will use again for future events big or small.

10/05/2019
MarcEddie

Cruise Dubai Marina & JBR

Booking process was easy and smooth. Yacht was new, clean, cool and comfortable. Crew was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely book again!

08/04/2019
290shaun

Fantastic

Karim was a fantastic person to deal with in terms or arranging the boat, size, payments etc. The crew was very attentive on the day and looked after us really well. We will definitely book with Xtreme again!

06/04/2019
AkeedA1

Oustanding

This is my 6th time or so booking Xtreme Yachts from Karim, and it has never been a disappointment. 

The team has a wide range of choices for the occasion - ive done 40 person capacity for a large bash and even 20 person capacity for a more intimate chill time. Crew is super supportive and attentive.

As always, will be back soon!

12/03/2019
JasonW4706

Ideal company social event

Great night on the luxury yacht! Very smooth operation and everyone was very impressed with the evening cruise! Highly recommended!

08/03/2019
nmbardawil

Awesome experience

We had a great time with Xtreme, the yacht and the service were great, crew was super friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back!

15/01/2019
mirnatar

Company Launch Party 

I had a choice between 2 different companies for yacht rental. I am sooo glad I choose Xtreme Yacht! They accommodated my numerous changes in dates and timings and never ever complained or made me feel bad about it. Everything was prepared by the time I was on the boat. The staff were positive, happy, hard working, and just were great to work with. There was never a “no sorry we can’t do that”. The launch party went great without a hitch. I would definitely recommend them for any type of event you may have they make life just easier!

09/12/2018
akest16

 

Amazing experience.

We have been to many boat outings in Dubai but really the service we got with Xtreme Yacht was excellent. 

The boat was so clean and the crew was extremely attentive. The founders of the company was super hands on and were involved every step of the way (from the initial inquiry to the booking process). They were also there to welcome us on the boat to make sure everything is smooth. 

Highly recommended.

03/12/2018
FDHDXB

 

Great moment ! 

We had a yacht party with 30 friends. Everything was perfect, safety first, very professional captain and crew and very nice boat. Thank you Xtreme Yacht Team

17/11/2018
edinburghbrave

Yacht Party

A fantastic day was had by all, the crew were very attentive and really looked after us, we couldn’t have asked for a better day, thank you so much

16/11/2018
Relax11942075525

Great boat & great service!

We hired a boat for 25 people to celebrate a birthday - everything was super well organized, karim was very accomodating and the staff were great! Highly recommended!! :)

10/11/2018
mindwonders

Xtremely Great!

We’ve booked the Xtreme boat for 35 persons for a birthday. Karim and the staff were both Xtremely helpful and professional. Service on the boat was 5 stars from the arrival till the end. I would highly recommend!

04/11/2018
Gemma B

Fantastic boat party with brilliant service, highly recommend!

I hired the 25pax yacht from Dubai Marina for my birthday celebrations in October half term. The team were helpful the whole way through the process from answering my questions and concerns beforehand to the day and even after.

Karim was always available for help and on the day even met us to help get us onto the yacht ahead of time to set up.

On the boat, Captain Roland and his crew were fantastic. They took time to check which route we wanted to do to incorporate both sightseeing and swimming time, helped with the food and drink and kept the yacht pristine at all times.

We all had a wonderful time and I will use them again should I be so lucky to celebrate in style again!!

28/10/2018
Ronnybravo85

Fantastic Boats

I’ve used Xtreme Yacht a couple of times now and they’re great. Super professional service, great boats and reasonably priced vs some others out there. Karim really knows his audience and suggests boats perfect for the occasion.

28/10/2018
Claudius B

Best company event ever

Xtreme Team organized a stunning boat party for our 80+ people company event. Super food, drinks, service. A truly out standing event in our company history!! Thanks a million!

06/10/2018
Shady M

amazing experiences

One of the best if not the best in Dubai , professional , reliable , helpful , friendly , flexible and caring about their service. i had many experiences with the Team , never had a single problem or hidden cost , or any bad surprises. i recommended them to all my friends and only receiving very positive feedback. if you are looking for any kind of boats , go no where but with Xtreme yacht , just contact captain Karim and he will accommodate all your requirements.

03/10/2018
Ahmad N

Best birthday party I've ever had

If the title of my review doesn't explain it I don't know what will. Karim from Xtreme Yacht was extremely accommodating. The boat and crew were perfect. The deck was massive and well spread out. The soundsystem couldn't have been better. I keep wanting to use the word perfect cause it really was. Thank you for making it the best birthday I've ever had.

30/09/2018
Maisum D

Top choice for boat parties

They have a nice selection of boats to choose from and are flexible according to your requirements with warm and helpful crew. Had a great birthday boat party!

28/09/2018
Ash P

Very well looked after

I planned to propose to my partner on the yacht and everything was arranged with the company prior to coming to Dubai. The crew were very nice , with complimentary drinks. My captain was Oliver and he kept the surprise and took lovely photos as I proposed in front of the Atlantis hotel. Highly recommended company

27/08/2018

Leave a Review

 

Scroll top WhatsApp