Customer Testimonials — page 3

edinburghbrave

Yacht Party

A fantastic day was had by all, the crew were very attentive and really looked after us, we couldn’t have asked for a better day, thank you so much

16/11/2018
Relax11942075525

Great boat & great service!

We hired a boat for 25 people to celebrate a birthday - everything was super well organized, karim was very accomodating and the staff were great! Highly recommended!! :)

10/11/2018
mindwonders

Xtremely Great!

We’ve booked the Xtreme boat for 35 persons for a birthday. Karim and the staff were both Xtremely helpful and professional. Service on the boat was 5 stars from the arrival till the end. I would highly recommend!

04/11/2018
Gemma B

Fantastic boat party with brilliant service, highly recommend!

I hired the 25pax yacht from Dubai Marina for my birthday celebrations in October half term. The team were helpful the whole way through the process from answering my questions and concerns beforehand to the day and even after.

Karim was always available for help and on the day even met us to help get us onto the yacht ahead of time to set up.

On the boat, Captain Roland and his crew were fantastic. They took time to check which route we wanted to do to incorporate both sightseeing and swimming time, helped with the food and drink and kept the yacht pristine at all times.

We all had a wonderful time and I will use them again should I be so lucky to celebrate in style again!!

28/10/2018
Ronnybravo85

Fantastic Boats

I’ve used Xtreme Yacht a couple of times now and they’re great. Super professional service, great boats and reasonably priced vs some others out there. Karim really knows his audience and suggests boats perfect for the occasion.

28/10/2018
Claudius B

Best company event ever

Xtreme Team organized a stunning boat party for our 80+ people company event. Super food, drinks, service. A truly out standing event in our company history!! Thanks a million!

06/10/2018
Shady M

amazing experiences

One of the best if not the best in Dubai , professional , reliable , helpful , friendly , flexible and caring about their service. i had many experiences with the Team , never had a single problem or hidden cost , or any bad surprises. i recommended them to all my friends and only receiving very positive feedback. if you are looking for any kind of boats , go no where but with Xtreme yacht , just contact captain Karim and he will accommodate all your requirements.

03/10/2018
Ahmad N

Best birthday party I've ever had

If the title of my review doesn't explain it I don't know what will. Karim from Xtreme Yacht was extremely accommodating. The boat and crew were perfect. The deck was massive and well spread out. The soundsystem couldn't have been better. I keep wanting to use the word perfect cause it really was. Thank you for making it the best birthday I've ever had.

30/09/2018
Maisum D

Top choice for boat parties

They have a nice selection of boats to choose from and are flexible according to your requirements with warm and helpful crew. Had a great birthday boat party!

28/09/2018
Ash P

Very well looked after

I planned to propose to my partner on the yacht and everything was arranged with the company prior to coming to Dubai. The crew were very nice , with complimentary drinks. My captain was Oliver and he kept the surprise and took lovely photos as I proposed in front of the Atlantis hotel. Highly recommended company

27/08/2018

Leave a Review

 

Scroll top WhatsApp